ABOUT CONTACT PAYMENT

Reviews of Spotless Property Maintenance

CALL TEXT EMAIL

Please feel free to write your own review.


Reviews of Spotless Property Maintenance:

5 stars - based on 14 reviews

2017-06-22

Julie Elliott, Calverley, Leeds

Residential Window Cleaning

"Excellent service, great team, very friendly and they provide an excellent service. So pleased we found them. Keep up the fantastic work guys, I will highly recommend you."

2016-06-18

Claire, Adel, Leeds

Residential Window Cleaning

"Unbeatable, reliable service. Friendly and helpful. Handy online payments rather than cash. Would definitely recommend :)"

2016-02-10

Dave Sutton, Crossgates, Leeds

Residential Window Cleaning

"Excellent service Very friendly and first rate job Would highly recommend"

2016-01-21

Sarah Longman, Yeadon, Leeds

Residential Window Cleaning

"Brilliant service."

2015-12-04

Sarah Crowson, East Carlton, Leeds

Residential Window Cleaning

"Fantastic service from initial phone call to coming and doing the work, very professional and friendly service, highly recommend"

2015-10-28

Carol Girling, Guiseley

Residential Window Cleaning

"always on time very reliable and had gutters cleaned this time"

2015-08-07

Adele Woodrow, Eleda Hats, Guiseley

Commercial Window Cleaning

"FRIENDLY, HONEST, 100% RELIABILITY WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY."

2015-06-21

Dotty Jones, Guiseley

Residential Window Cleaning

"An excellent job! Very thorough, windows were spotless !! Highly recommend this team"

2015-05-29

Matt, Guiseley

Residential Window Cleaning

"in the past, we've had window cleaners who turn up when they want, use cold dirty water to whizz round and move on. These guys are different. our windows have NEVER looked so clean! they took their time and did a thorough job. signed up for monthly clean. well, well worth it! the online payment option is much easier too! thanks guys!"

2015-05-08

Northern Flags Ltd, Leeds

Commercial Window Cleaning

"Highly recommended very reliable"

2015-05-08

Paul, Horsforth

Residential Window Cleaning

"we have been using Spotless Property Maintenance for some time.They are very efficient & reliable."

2015-05-01

White Cross Vets, Guiseley

Commercial Window Cleaning

"Very friendly people do an excellent job every time can highly recommend them"

2015-05-01

Miss Taylor, Ilkley

Residential Window Cleaning

"Spotless came to me and cleaned my windows. I'm thrilled with the results not only clean windows put the frames too! Spotless is run by a lovely couple who I will be using again very trustworthy. Thank you"

2015-04-17

Alex Smith, Guiseley

Residential Window Cleaning

"What a great window cleaning team.highly recommend have booked monthly visits"

This website uses cookies. Please select an option: Accept More information