Window Cleaners Leeds
Est. 2009

Reviews of Window Cleaners Leeds

Please tap here to write your own review.

Tel: 07832 571837
Tel: 07939 504682

Spotless Property Maintenance
5 stars – based on 14 reviews


Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Calverley, Leeds

June 22nd, 2017

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Excellent service, great team, very friendly and they provide an excellent service. So pleased we found them. Keep up the fantastic work guys, I will highly recommend you."



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Adel, Leeds

June 18th, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Unbeatable, reliable service. Friendly and helpful. Handy online payments rather than cash. Would definitely recommend :)"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Crossgates, Leeds

February 10th, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Excellent service Very friendly and first rate job Would highly recommend"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Yeadon, Leeds

January 21st, 2016

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Brilliant service."



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , East Carlton, Leeds

December 4th, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Fantastic service from initial phone call to coming and doing the work, very professional and friendly service, highly recommend"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Guiseley

October 28th, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"always on time very reliable and had gutters cleaned this time"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Eleda Hats, Guiseley

August 7th, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"FRIENDLY, HONEST, 100% RELIABILITY WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY."



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Guiseley

June 21st, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"An excellent job! Very thorough, windows were spotless !! Highly recommend this team"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Guiseley

May 29th, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"in the past, we've had window cleaners who turn up when they want, use cold dirty water to whizz round and move on. These guys are different. our windows have NEVER looked so clean! they took their time and did a thorough job. signed up for monthly clean. well, well worth it! the online payment option is much easier too! thanks guys!"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Leeds

May 8th, 2015
☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Highly recommended very reliable"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Horsforth

May 8th, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"we have been using Spotless Property Maintenance for some time.They are very efficient & reliable."



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Guiseley

May 1st, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Very friendly people do an excellent job every time can highly recommend them"



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Ilkley

May 1st, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"Spotless came to me and cleaned my windows. I'm thrilled with the results not only clean windows put the frames too! Spotless is run by a lovely couple who I will be using again very trustworthy. Thank you "



Review of Spotless Property Maintenance - by , Guiseley

April 17th, 2015

☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5 stars

"What a great window cleaning team.highly recomend have booked monthly visits"


Read our reviews on Yell and FreeIndex


Enter your review:


Your name and address will not be passed on to any third parties.